Build. Collaborate. Engage. | Project Management Tips || Project Management, Collaboration and Knowledge Management Blog

I’ve been working on projects lately supporting clients who are incorporating a cutting edge customer capture software into their tradeshow experience. I was onsite recently getting things setup prior to a critical show for one major customer of that software solution and I noticed a nearby booth being setup for IBM with key words on an overhead banner:  build, collaborate, and engage.  It was attention getting…that was my first thought.  My second thought was that it sort of spells out the whole IT project management process – or at least the critical points – in three key words.  I’m jealous – I wish I had thought of them.

via Build. Collaborate. Engage. | Project Management Tips || Project Management, Collaboration and Knowledge Management Blog.

