When Your Project Client Wants to Hire You – Part 2 | Project Management Tips || Project Management, Collaboration and Knowledge Management Blog

In Part 1 of this two-part series on things to consider when you are consulting for a client on a project and that client indicates an interest in hiring you, we looked at the consideration of potentially clashing personalities.  This is especially critical for me as I am often consulting for SMBs and working directly with the leadership of the organization – the real entrepreneurial spirit behind the company.  I have ideas of my own so I have to be careful to take something like this into consideration and avoid walking into a situation that simply will never turn out well.

via When Your Project Client Wants to Hire You – Part 2 | Project Management Tips || Project Management, Collaboration and Knowledge Management Blog.

