Five valuable ideas for a productive partnership | ITProPortal.com

I was asked to speak at a National Outsourcing Association (NOA) Public Sector Event in London recently. I described my talk in the abstract as: “A lightning tour of my five most valuable ideas for creating highly collaborative, highly productive client/supplier partnerships”.I thought that some of my team might also be interested and decided to lay out those ideas in a blog so here we go!I can’t promise that they’ll be as valuable to you as they have been to me, neither can I promise that adopting them will be easy. We don’t live in Hogwarts, magic isn’t real. Mostly, success comes from consistent hard work over a long period. A bit of luck is often in the mix too and I’m not ashamed of that.So, to my valuable ideas:

Source: Five valuable ideas for a productive partnership | ITProPortal.com

